Missing in Action

I have been missing in action for over a month. I have not posted since the middle of February. Home and work were just getting to be too much, so this blog (and my other one) fell silent. But now that I have gotten what I needed finished, I am happy to be back writing.

There are going to be a few changes to this blog over the next month. I am looking to find a new design format. I will also be adding some more information on the projects I am currently working on and keeping you updated on their status. I will also be looking to be doing two or more posts per day: one written by me and one or more sharing the writing of others or passing on call for papers and announcements.

I am back. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

