Time to Start Focusing

I just got my new office chair from Ikea and as I was putting it together I started to get excited about the coming months.

20130815-132930.jpg

As I announced earlier on this blog, I received funding for a post-doctoral fellowship at the Université de Montréal. It starts September 1st. This fellowship has given me hope for my future as a researcher of art, perception, movement, and (now adding to this list) the sport of swimming. With this chair my work space at home is now complete.

Now it is time to get down to work.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

